Officers, Reps and Workplace Contacts

 Interested in getting more involved as an Officer, Steward or Workplace Contact? Click here!

2018/2019 Branch Officers:

(read more about the roles)

Workplace/Departmental Contacts:

(read more about the roles)

Stewards/Reps:

(read more about the roles)

Chair:

Ioana Cerasella Chis

ioana.unison@gmail.com

(webpage)

School of Biosciences

Karen Staples

k.e.staples@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

Estates

Joe Simpson

Health and Safety Rep

(webpage)

joe.simps@yahoo.com

Communications &

Equalities Officer

Paula Douglas

paulauobunison@gmail.com

(webpage)

Business School

Sara Hadlow

S.Hadlow@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

 

Sara

Joint Branch Secretary: 

Lee Crutchley

l.crutchley@bham.ac.uk

07709 583 846

Business School

Shirley Adolphus

s.adolphus@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

Health & Safety Officer & Joint Branch Secretary: 

Michael Moore

m.moore.1@bham.ac.uk

0796 492 6949

(webpage)

College of Medical and Dental Sciences

Julie Alonzo

j.d.alonzo@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

LGBTQ members’ Officer:

Claire McHale

c.e.mchale@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

Careers Network

Joe Finn

j.finn.2011@my.bristol.ac.uk

(webpage)

Membership officers:

Ioana, Lee and Paula

Student Services/Student Hub

Jaspal Kalsi

J.K.Kalsi@bham.ac.uk

Welfare Officer:

Paul Butler

tubbs29@hotmail.co.uk

Student Hub

Erica Pickering

E.Pickering@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

Erica Pickering

Women’s Officer:

Alison Dingle

A.Dingle@bham.ac.uk

Library Services

Emma Fox Wilson

emma.c.fox@bham.ac.uk

(webpage) 

Vacant officer roles:

Young members’ officer

Disabled members’ officer

Education officer

Lifelong Learning officer

International officer

Labour Link officer

Library Services

Jasmine Hide

J.Hide@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

  School of Philosophy, Theology and Religion

Xen Lu

X.Lu@bham.ac.ukxen-lu.jpg

  Postal Services

Perry Connolly

p.connolly@bham.ac.uk

  School of Social Policy

Lesley Gabriel

l.f.gabriel@bham.ac.uk

(webpage)

 

Information regarding the responsibilities of the roles above: